Home > Life > This week.

This week.

October 31, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

My book (Ghost Academy Vol.2) I ordered from Borders arrived C: Looking forward to that.

It’s National Novel Writing Month tomorrow. I won’t be participating, but definitely kicking my behind into gear on all the writing I /should/ be doing.

Going to my brothers prize-giving on Wednesday. Sitting through 300 or so kids winning certificates, waiting for the one guy I know to receive a certificate for something we already know he’s getting >_>

Mafia has died for me. I need a new hobby.

Going to try a hand at drawing…. things this week. Nothing too complicated, just got to find a style I want/like/can actually do.

 

I really need to get out and do things this week. Sucks that most of my friends are in exam mode.

 

And as well as that, finish making this blog look like I want it to. Work!

  1. not sgb
    November 3, 2010 at 10:46 pm

    “mafia has died for me” better be a hyperbole of the grandest proportions.

    • November 4, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I’m just taking a break after Baccano!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

